Laminate Supplier Network

Americas [ + ]

ACG Do Brasil S/A

Rua Cristovão Pereira, #1714
ZIP Code 04620-013 Campo Beio
Sao Paulo – SP, BRAZIL
Telephone: +55 11 5041-5173
Mobile: +55 11 9953-8710
Contact: Fernando Amorim
Email: Fernando.Amorim@Acg-World.Com

Amcor Flexibles Americas

1919 S Butterfield Road
Mundelein, IL 60060-9735
Mobile: +1 512 554 2861
Contact: Mark W. Morgan
E-mail: Mark.Morgan@Amcor.Com​

Klöckner Pentaplast Of America

PO Box 300
Klockner Road
Gordonsville, VA 22942
Telephone: 540-832-1400
Fax: 540-832-1405
Contact: Daniel Stagnaro
E-mail: d.stagnaro@kpfilms.com​​

Bilcare Research Inc

1389 School House Road
Delaware City DE 19706-0537 USA
Telephone: 1-302-838-3247
Contact: Thomas McDonough
E-mail: Thomas.Mcdonough @Bilcare.Com​

Tekni-Plex Inc.

460 E. Swedesford Road, Suite 3000
Wayne, PA 19087
Telephone: 717-572-9556
Contact: Garrett Hager
E-mail: Garrett.Hager@tekni-plex.com

Tekni-Films South America

​Timoteo Gordillo 5490
1439 Buenos Aires
Argentina
Telephone: +54 11 4605 4042
Contact: Gustavo Alejandro Pasimanik
E-mail: FilmsLatinAmer@Tekni-Plex.Com​

Klöckner Pentaplast De Argentina

Juncal 1311 – 7º Piso
Buenos Aires, C1062ABO, Argentina
Telephone: +54 11 4814 2400
Fax: +54 11 4814-1200
Contact: Thierry LeLay
E-mail: t.lelay@kpfilms.com

Amcor Flexibles Brasil

Rua Cunha Gago, 700 – 6º A. – Cj.62
05421-001 – Pinheiros
São Paulo – SP – Brasil
Telephone: 55 11 2131-0244
Fax: 55 11 2131-0000
Contact: Mauro Cesar Rodrigues
E-mail: Mauro.Rodrigues@Amcor-Flexibles.Com.Br​​

Klöckner Pentaplast Do Brasil Ltda.

Rua dos Estudantes s/n
Rod. Raposo Tavares Km 28,3
06707-050 – Cotia – SP – Brasil
Telephone: +55 11 4613 9976
Fax: +55 11 4613 9995
Contact: Alexandre Belizario
E-mail: a.belizario@kpfilms.com

Europe [ + ]

Amcor Flexibles Global Pharma

​​Amcor Flexibles Singen GmbH
Alusingen-Platz 1
78224 Singen Germany
Telephone: +49 7731 80 2825
Contact: Colin Reed
E-mail: colin.reed@amcor.com​​​

Bilcare Research GmbH

Radebeul Strasse 1
79217 Staufen
Germany
Telephone: +49 7633 811 528
Fax: +49 7633 811 532
Contact: Andreas Pfefferle
E-mail: Andreas.Pfefferle@Bilcare.Com​​

Klöckner Pentaplast Schweiz AG

Markus Pischulti
Tel: +49 2602 915 846
Fax: +49 2602 915 9846
E-mail: m.pischulti@kpfilms.com

Tekni-Plex Europe

​Industrielaan, 37
B-9320 Erembodegem
Belgium
Telephone: 32-53-650711
Contact: Dirk De Graef, Sales Manager
E-mail: Dirk.Degraef@Tekni-Plex.Be​

Middle East / Africa [ + ]

ACG PHARMAPACK PVT. LTD.

​Scitech Centre, 2nd Floor
7 Prabhat Nagar, Jogeshwari (W),
Mumbai 400 102 India
Direct Telephone: +91-22-30462889
E-mail: ​Jyotirmoy.Das@Acg-World.Com

Bilcare Research GmbH

Radebeul Strasse 1
79217 Staufen
Germany
Telephone: +49 7633 811 528
Fax: +49 7633 811 532
Contact: Andreas Pfefferle
E-mail: Andreas.Pfefferle@Bilcare.Com​​

Klöckner Pentaplast (Egypt) SAE

Al Siyadelah Building No. 8
4th floor, No. 403
Masjed Hatem Street
Smouha, Alexandria
Egypt
Telephone: +20 34 256966
Contact: Samir Nabeeh
E-mail: s.nabeeh@kpfilms.com​​

Klöckner Pentaplast (Middle East) FZC

Sharjah Airport International Free Zone
(SAIF Zone), A2-103
P.O. Box: 121070
Sharjah, U.A.E.
Telephone: +971 6 5528 701
Fax: +971 6 5569 050
Contact: Ziad El Khaldy
E-mail: z.elkhaldy@kpfilms.com​​

Tekni-Plex Europe

Industrielaan, 37
B-9320 Erembodegem
Belgium
Telephone: 32-53-650711
Contact: Dirk De Graef, Sales Manager
E-mail: Dirk.Degraef@Tekni-Plex.Be​​

India [ + ]

Bilcare Research Inc

1028 Shiroli Rajgurunagar
Pune 410505 India
Telephone: +91 21 3530 4200
Contact: Rohit Khandelwal
E-mail: rohit.khandelwal@bilcare.com​

ACG PHARMAPACK PVT. LTD.

Scitech Centre, 2nd Floor
7 Prabhat Nagar, Jogeshwari (W),
Mumbai 400 102 India
Direct Telephone: 91-22-30462889
E-mail: Jyotirmoy.Das@Acg-World.Com​

Klöckner Pentaplast India Private Limited

Unit No 318. Third Floor,
Swastik Disa Corporate Park,
L.B.S. Marg, Ghatkopar (West)
Mumbai 400 086, India
Telephone: +91 9867337666​
Contact: Mr. Rajesh Mallya
E-mail: r.mallya@kpfilms.com​

Tekni-Plex, India (Pvt) Ltd

D-112, Sector – 63
Noida – 201301
U.P., India
Telephone: +91 120 432 3126​
Contact: Umesh Mathur
E-mail: Umesh.Mathur@Tekni-Plex.Com​​

Asia [ + ]

Bilcare Ltd.

52, South Street 1
Changi, Singapore
Mobile :+66 818541050
Contact: Kumpol Nateethanasarn
Email: kumpol.n@bilcare.com​

Fujimori Kogyo Co., Ltd.

1-23-7 Nishi-Shinjuku,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
160-0023 Japan
Telephone: 81-3-6381-4227
Fax: 81-3-5909-5734
Contact: Kojima Satoru​​

Klöckner Pentaplast (Thailand) Ltd.

​64/48 Moo. 4 T. Pluakdaeng,
A. Pluakdaeng
Rayong 21140
Thailand
Telephone: +66.38.927400
Fax: +66.38.955462
Contact: Guy Calcagno
E-mail: g.calcagno@kpfilms.com

Klöckner Pentaplast (Australia) Pty Ltd

​202/35 Whitehorse Road, PO Box 429
Balwyn, VIC 3103
Australia
Telephone: +61.3.9816.1000
Fax: +61.3.9816.1001
Contact: Cindy Cameron
E-mail: c.cameron@kpfilms.com

Shanghai Haishun Packaging Material Co., Ltd.

No. 18 Caijiabang Road
Dongjing Development Area Songjiang District
201100 Shanghai, China
Telephone: +86 (21) 51089898
Fax: +86 (21) 57674077
Contact: Weir Lin
E-mail: Weirlin@126.Com​​

Sumitomo Bakelite Co., Ltd.

5-8 Higashi-Shinagawa 2-chome
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0002
Japan
Telephone: 81-3-5462-7003
Fax: 81-3-5462-4897
Contact: Wada Narihiro​​

Taisei Kako Co., Ltd.

No. 11-6, 2-Chome, Fujinosato
Ibaraki-City, Osaka, 567-0054 Japan
Telephone: 81-72-640-2503
Fax: 81-72-640-2509
Contact: Shiraishi Yasuyuki​​

Tekni-Plex Technologies

​​(Suzhou), Co. Ltd
25 Dong Hong Road Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou Jiangsu Province
People’s Republic of China 215123
Telephone: +86 512 6593 3222
Contact: Russ Hubbard
Emial: Russell.Hubbard@Tekni-Plex.Com​